kivyforms.git
13 months agoMore widgets in the example master
Javier Sancho [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 10:41:16 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
More widgets in the example

13 months agoImprove exported Kv
Javier Sancho [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 10:13:49 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
Improve exported Kv

13 months agoRight strings in exported Kv
Javier Sancho [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 18:07:45 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
Right strings in exported Kv

13 months agoExport to Kv in the example editor
Javier Sancho [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 17:34:01 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
Export to Kv in the example editor

13 months agoFix some bugs when exporting composition to Kv language
Javier Sancho [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 17:32:50 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
Fix some bugs when exporting composition to Kv language

13 months agoMore complete example editor
Javier Sancho [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 17:00:51 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
More complete example editor

13 months agoPrepare FormCanvas to be used from other widgets
Javier Sancho [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 17:00:00 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
Prepare FormCanvas to be used from other widgets

13 months agoReserve space for widget when it's moving
Javier Sancho [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 14:53:57 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
Reserve space for widget when it's moving

14 months agoCreate boxes only when needed
Javier Sancho [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 11:35:25 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
Create boxes only when needed

14 months agoReplace type with isinstance
Javier Sancho [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 11:22:53 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
Replace type with isinstance

14 months agoInitial commit
Javier Sancho [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 10:13:46 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
Initial commit