guile-irrlicht.git
5 weeks agoQuit regular expressions master
Javier Sancho [Sun, 9 May 2021 18:27:53 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
Quit regular expressions

6 weeks ago'Hello World' example using SWIG generated wrapper
Javier Sancho [Mon, 3 May 2021 17:52:09 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
'Hello World' example using SWIG generated wrapper

7 weeks agolicense
Javier Sancho [Sat, 24 Apr 2021 18:25:47 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
license

7 weeks agoUse SWIG for wrapping C++
Javier Sancho [Sat, 24 Apr 2021 18:15:53 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
Use SWIG for wrapping C++

7 weeks agoSome doc
Javier Sancho [Sat, 24 Apr 2021 12:07:16 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Some doc

5 months agoA lot of things
Javier Sancho [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 17:34:24 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
A lot of things

5 months agoVerbose autogen
Javier Sancho [Fri, 18 Dec 2020 16:44:58 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
Verbose autogen

12 months agosplit on-event
Javier Sancho [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 07:02:29 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
split on-event

12 months agouser interface example
Javier Sancho [Tue, 26 May 2020 10:37:38 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
user interface example

12 months ago<gui-file-open-dialog> add-file-open-dialog! get-file-name
Javier Sancho [Tue, 26 May 2020 10:35:52 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
<gui-file-open-dialog> add-file-open-dialog! get-file-name

12 months agoadd-item! add-window! <gui-window>
Javier Sancho [Tue, 26 May 2020 09:09:44 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
add-item! add-window! <gui-window>

12 months agoclose-device
Javier Sancho [Tue, 26 May 2020 06:38:12 +0000 (08:38 +0200)]
close-device

12 months agoCast to the proper wrapped object when a gui event is raised
Javier Sancho [Mon, 25 May 2020 07:26:17 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
Cast to the proper wrapped object when a gui event is raised

12 months ago<gui-element>
Javier Sancho [Sun, 24 May 2020 07:28:56 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
<gui-element>

12 months agoget-event-gui-type
Javier Sancho [Sun, 24 May 2020 07:07:39 +0000 (09:07 +0200)]
get-event-gui-type

12 months agocheck font
Javier Sancho [Sun, 24 May 2020 07:02:51 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
check font

12 months agoget-id
Javier Sancho [Sat, 23 May 2020 18:59:16 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
get-id

12 months agoget-event-gui-caller
Javier Sancho [Sat, 23 May 2020 18:49:03 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
get-event-gui-caller

12 months agocheck video driver creation
Javier Sancho [Sat, 23 May 2020 18:27:09 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
check video driver creation

12 months agoset-event-receiver!
Javier Sancho [Sat, 23 May 2020 18:17:33 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
set-event-receiver!

12 months ago<gui-editbox> add-editbox!
Javier Sancho [Sat, 23 May 2020 18:12:22 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
<gui-editbox> add-editbox!

12 months ago<gui-listbox> add-listbox!
Javier Sancho [Sat, 23 May 2020 18:08:16 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
<gui-listbox> add-listbox!

12 months agoget-color set-color!
Javier Sancho [Sat, 23 May 2020 07:37:09 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
get-color set-color!

12 months agoget-position
Javier Sancho [Sat, 23 May 2020 07:26:53 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
get-position

12 months agoset-position!
Javier Sancho [Sat, 23 May 2020 07:23:58 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
set-position!

12 months agoset-max!
Javier Sancho [Sat, 23 May 2020 07:18:47 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
set-max!

12 months ago<gui-scrollbar> add-scrollbar!
Javier Sancho [Sat, 23 May 2020 07:16:18 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
<gui-scrollbar> add-scrollbar!

12 months ago<gui-button> add-button!
Javier Sancho [Sat, 23 May 2020 07:07:32 +0000 (09:07 +0200)]
<gui-button> add-button!

12 months agoget-built-in-font
Javier Sancho [Sat, 23 May 2020 07:00:20 +0000 (09:00 +0200)]
get-built-in-font

12 months agoset-font!
Javier Sancho [Sat, 23 May 2020 06:58:05 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
set-font!

12 months ago<gui-font> get-font
Javier Sancho [Sat, 23 May 2020 06:53:26 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
<gui-font> get-font

12 months ago<gui-skin> get-skin
Javier Sancho [Sat, 23 May 2020 06:49:24 +0000 (08:49 +0200)]
<gui-skin> get-skin

12 months agoset-resizable!
Javier Sancho [Sat, 23 May 2020 06:43:46 +0000 (08:43 +0200)]
set-resizable!

12 months agoget-event-key get-event-key-pressed
Javier Sancho [Sat, 23 May 2020 06:33:44 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
get-event-key get-event-key-pressed

12 months agoget-position
Javier Sancho [Fri, 22 May 2020 15:50:56 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
get-position

12 months ago<timer> get-timer get-time
Javier Sancho [Fri, 22 May 2020 15:16:16 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
<timer> get-timer get-time

12 months agoset-override-color!
Javier Sancho [Fri, 22 May 2020 07:20:54 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
set-override-color!

12 months ago<gui-image> add-image!
Javier Sancho [Fri, 22 May 2020 06:55:34 +0000 (08:55 +0200)]
<gui-image> add-image!

12 months agoset-rotation!
Javier Sancho [Fri, 22 May 2020 06:47:05 +0000 (08:47 +0200)]
set-rotation!

12 months agoset-scale!
Javier Sancho [Fri, 22 May 2020 06:43:59 +0000 (08:43 +0200)]
set-scale!

12 months agoset-animation-speed!
Javier Sancho [Fri, 22 May 2020 06:40:56 +0000 (08:40 +0200)]
set-animation-speed!

12 months agoset-frame-loop!
Javier Sancho [Fri, 22 May 2020 06:33:24 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
set-frame-loop!

12 months agocreate-fly-straight-animator
Javier Sancho [Fri, 22 May 2020 06:29:27 +0000 (08:29 +0200)]
create-fly-straight-animator

12 months agoISceneNodeAnimator_drop
Javier Sancho [Fri, 22 May 2020 06:24:51 +0000 (08:24 +0200)]
ISceneNodeAnimator_drop

12 months agocreate-fly-circle-animator
Javier Sancho [Fri, 22 May 2020 06:20:33 +0000 (08:20 +0200)]
create-fly-circle-animator

12 months agoadd-cube-scene-node!
Javier Sancho [Fri, 22 May 2020 06:11:33 +0000 (08:11 +0200)]
add-cube-scene-node!

12 months agoadd-sphere-scene-node!
Javier Sancho [Fri, 22 May 2020 06:06:33 +0000 (08:06 +0200)]
add-sphere-scene-node!

12 months agowrap Irrlicht objects in C++
Javier Sancho [Thu, 21 May 2020 07:24:57 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
wrap Irrlicht objects in C++

12 months agomake-event-receiver get-event-type
Javier Sancho [Wed, 20 May 2020 07:24:50 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
make-event-receiver get-event-type

13 months agouseless code
Javier Sancho [Mon, 18 May 2020 06:50:17 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
useless code

13 months agofree strings previously allocated for conversions
Javier Sancho [Mon, 18 May 2020 06:44:15 +0000 (08:44 +0200)]
free strings previously allocated for conversions

13 months agoCheck null objects
Javier Sancho [Sun, 17 May 2020 11:49:58 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
Check null objects

13 months agodraw-vertex-primitive-list
Javier Sancho [Sun, 17 May 2020 07:19:44 +0000 (09:19 +0200)]
draw-vertex-primitive-list

13 months agoget-absolute-transformation
Javier Sancho [Sun, 17 May 2020 07:14:00 +0000 (09:14 +0200)]
get-absolute-transformation

13 months agoset-transform!
Javier Sancho [Sun, 17 May 2020 06:38:55 +0000 (08:38 +0200)]
set-transform!

13 months agoset-material!
Javier Sancho [Sun, 17 May 2020 06:35:27 +0000 (08:35 +0200)]
set-material!

13 months agoadd-animator!
Javier Sancho [Sun, 17 May 2020 06:30:08 +0000 (08:30 +0200)]
add-animator!

13 months agocreate-rotation-animator
Javier Sancho [Sun, 17 May 2020 06:14:19 +0000 (08:14 +0200)]
create-rotation-animator

13 months agoget-root-scene-node
Javier Sancho [Sun, 17 May 2020 05:53:10 +0000 (07:53 +0200)]
get-root-scene-node

13 months agoadd-custom-scene-node!
Javier Sancho [Sat, 16 May 2020 14:55:11 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
add-custom-scene-node!

13 months agoget-position add-internal-point!
Javier Sancho [Sat, 16 May 2020 06:45:21 +0000 (08:45 +0200)]
get-position add-internal-point!

13 months agoreset-box3d!
Javier Sancho [Sat, 16 May 2020 06:36:14 +0000 (08:36 +0200)]
reset-box3d!

13 months agomake-material
Javier Sancho [Sat, 16 May 2020 06:29:27 +0000 (08:29 +0200)]
make-material

13 months agomake-vertex3d
Javier Sancho [Fri, 15 May 2020 14:37:04 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
make-vertex3d

13 months agomake-box3d
Javier Sancho [Fri, 15 May 2020 07:17:11 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
make-box3d

13 months agoyield-device
Javier Sancho [Fri, 15 May 2020 06:23:30 +0000 (08:23 +0200)]
yield-device

13 months agoget-fps
Javier Sancho [Fri, 15 May 2020 06:19:51 +0000 (08:19 +0200)]
get-fps

13 months agois-window-active?
Javier Sancho [Fri, 15 May 2020 06:16:02 +0000 (08:16 +0200)]
is-window-active?

13 months agosetVisible
Javier Sancho [Fri, 15 May 2020 06:13:06 +0000 (08:13 +0200)]
setVisible

13 months agoget-cursor-control
Javier Sancho [Fri, 15 May 2020 06:10:41 +0000 (08:10 +0200)]
get-cursor-control

13 months agoset-visible!
Javier Sancho [Fri, 15 May 2020 06:07:02 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
set-visible!

13 months agoadd-camera-scene-node-fps!
Javier Sancho [Fri, 15 May 2020 05:58:25 +0000 (07:58 +0200)]
add-camera-scene-node-fps!

13 months agoset-position!
Javier Sancho [Fri, 15 May 2020 05:44:10 +0000 (07:44 +0200)]
set-position!

13 months agoadd-octree-scene-node!
Javier Sancho [Thu, 14 May 2020 12:12:11 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
add-octree-scene-node!

13 months agoavoid problems with complex inheritance tree and getters
Javier Sancho [Thu, 14 May 2020 07:16:57 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
avoid problems with complex inheritance tree and getters

13 months agoadd-file-archive! get-file-system get-name
Javier Sancho [Thu, 14 May 2020 07:10:39 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
add-file-archive! get-file-system get-name

13 months agofix char related code
Javier Sancho [Wed, 13 May 2020 18:29:23 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
fix char related code

13 months agoUnwrap Irrlicht objects in C++ instead of Guile
Javier Sancho [Wed, 13 May 2020 08:53:19 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
Unwrap Irrlicht objects in C++ instead of Guile

13 months agodrop!
Javier Sancho [Tue, 12 May 2020 07:22:20 +0000 (09:22 +0200)]
drop!

13 months agoclean code
Javier Sancho [Tue, 12 May 2020 07:22:10 +0000 (09:22 +0200)]
clean code

13 months agoclean code
Javier Sancho [Tue, 12 May 2020 07:21:41 +0000 (09:21 +0200)]
clean code

13 months agoend-scene
Javier Sancho [Tue, 12 May 2020 06:24:00 +0000 (08:24 +0200)]
end-scene

13 months agodraw-all
Javier Sancho [Tue, 12 May 2020 06:20:14 +0000 (08:20 +0200)]
draw-all

13 months agobegin-scene
Javier Sancho [Mon, 11 May 2020 12:19:37 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
begin-scene

13 months agorun
Javier Sancho [Mon, 11 May 2020 12:15:02 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
run

13 months agoadd-camera-scene-node!
Javier Sancho [Mon, 11 May 2020 12:12:52 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
add-camera-scene-node!

13 months agoget-texture set-material-texture!
Javier Sancho [Mon, 11 May 2020 12:04:29 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
get-texture set-material-texture!

13 months agoset-md2-animation!
Javier Sancho [Mon, 11 May 2020 11:54:06 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
set-md2-animation!

13 months agoset-material-flag!
Javier Sancho [Mon, 11 May 2020 11:49:45 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
set-material-flag!

13 months agoadd-animated-mesh-scene-node!
Javier Sancho [Mon, 11 May 2020 06:52:16 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
add-animated-mesh-scene-node!

13 months agoget-mesh is-empty?
Javier Sancho [Mon, 11 May 2020 06:36:03 +0000 (08:36 +0200)]
get-mesh is-empty?

13 months agocall remote procs from guile code
Javier Sancho [Mon, 11 May 2020 06:15:17 +0000 (08:15 +0200)]
call remote procs from guile code

13 months agofix gsubr limits
Javier Sancho [Sun, 10 May 2020 12:24:25 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
fix gsubr limits

13 months agofixing bugs
Javier Sancho [Sun, 10 May 2020 12:00:44 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
fixing bugs

13 months agouseless code
Javier Sancho [Sun, 10 May 2020 11:46:45 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
useless code

13 months agovideo-driver
Javier Sancho [Sun, 10 May 2020 11:37:21 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
video-driver

13 months agovertex3d
Javier Sancho [Sun, 10 May 2020 11:15:17 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
vertex3d

13 months agovector3d
Javier Sancho [Sun, 10 May 2020 11:10:16 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
vector3d

13 months agovector2d
Javier Sancho [Sun, 10 May 2020 11:07:17 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
vector2d

13 months agotimer
Javier Sancho [Sun, 10 May 2020 11:04:44 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
timer