c-irrlicht.git
18 months agoUse structs with casting, without classes replication master
Javier Sancho [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 08:26:09 +0000 (09:26 +0100)]
Use structs with casting, without classes replication

18 months agoUse structs with casting, without classes replication
Javier Sancho [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 08:16:20 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
Use structs with casting, without classes replication

18 months agoCustom scene node example
Javier Sancho [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 12:42:43 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
Custom scene node example

18 months agoIReferenceCounted
Javier Sancho [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 12:42:04 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
IReferenceCounted

18 months agoBooleans
Javier Sancho [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 12:25:11 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
Booleans

18 months agoScene node animator
Javier Sancho [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 12:21:18 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
Scene node animator

18 months agoUse booleans
Javier Sancho [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 11:28:38 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
Use booleans

18 months agoC types
Javier Sancho [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 11:05:17 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
C types

18 months agoDraw vertex primitive list
Javier Sancho [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 18:23:00 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
Draw vertex primitive list

18 months agoAppropiate method bindings
Javier Sancho [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 09:19:36 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
Appropiate method bindings

18 months agoVertices, boxes, matrices, transformations and more
Javier Sancho [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 09:06:48 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
Vertices, boxes, matrices, transformations and more

18 months agoCustom scene node
Javier Sancho [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 17:06:09 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
Custom scene node

19 months agogetRootSceneNode
Javier Sancho [Sat, 16 Nov 2019 18:21:56 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
getRootSceneNode

19 months agoQuake3 map example
Javier Sancho [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 10:34:00 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Quake3 map example

19 months agoGet driver name
Javier Sancho [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 10:22:33 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
Get driver name

19 months agoMAKE_CIRR_ID
Javier Sancho [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 07:43:08 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
MAKE_CIRR_ID

19 months agogetFPS
Javier Sancho [Sun, 20 Oct 2019 17:03:10 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
getFPS

19 months agoSome device functions
Javier Sancho [Sun, 20 Oct 2019 16:55:21 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
Some device functions

19 months agoICursorControl
Javier Sancho [Sun, 20 Oct 2019 16:46:00 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
ICursorControl

19 months agoFirst Person Shooter (FPS) camera
Javier Sancho [Sun, 20 Oct 2019 16:29:12 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
First Person Shooter (FPS) camera

19 months agoSet scene node position
Javier Sancho [Sun, 20 Oct 2019 16:12:39 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
Set scene node position

19 months agoaddOctreeSceneNode for animated meshes
Javier Sancho [Sun, 20 Oct 2019 14:59:40 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
addOctreeSceneNode for animated meshes

19 months agoIFileSystem and IFileArchive
Javier Sancho [Sun, 20 Oct 2019 14:38:29 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
IFileSystem and IFileArchive

20 months agoRename functions and fix some little bugs
Javier Sancho [Mon, 14 Oct 2019 18:03:10 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
Rename functions and fix some little bugs

20 months agoHelloWorld example
Javier Sancho [Mon, 14 Oct 2019 10:00:13 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
HelloWorld example

20 months agoBug when coordinates are NULL
Javier Sancho [Mon, 14 Oct 2019 09:56:42 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
Bug when coordinates are NULL

20 months agoC compatible types
Javier Sancho [Sun, 13 Oct 2019 17:58:42 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
C compatible types

20 months agoautomake config
Javier Sancho [Sun, 13 Oct 2019 16:39:33 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
automake config

20 months agoget texture
Javier Sancho [Sun, 13 Oct 2019 16:23:12 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
get texture

20 months agoscene manager draw all
Javier Sancho [Sun, 13 Oct 2019 13:36:56 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
scene manager draw all

20 months agoirr_scene_ISceneManager_addCameraSceneNode
Javier Sancho [Sun, 13 Oct 2019 13:33:50 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
irr_scene_ISceneManager_addCameraSceneNode

20 months agoICameraSceneNode and addCameraSceneNode
Javier Sancho [Sun, 13 Oct 2019 13:30:13 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
ICameraSceneNode and addCameraSceneNode

20 months agoReplace void* with appropiate types
Javier Sancho [Sun, 13 Oct 2019 07:34:44 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
Replace void* with appropiate types

20 months agoIAnimatedMeshSceneNode
Javier Sancho [Sat, 12 Oct 2019 19:03:42 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
IAnimatedMeshSceneNode

20 months agoISceneNode
Javier Sancho [Sat, 12 Oct 2019 16:08:44 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
ISceneNode

20 months agoScene manager
Javier Sancho [Sat, 12 Oct 2019 10:32:52 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
Scene manager

20 months agoSource rect for begin scene can be NULL
Javier Sancho [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 10:24:49 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
Source rect for begin scene can be NULL

20 months agoFix name
Javier Sancho [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 08:10:35 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
Fix name

20 months agoDraw GUI elements
Javier Sancho [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 07:46:11 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
Draw GUI elements

20 months agoBegin and end scene
Javier Sancho [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 18:11:01 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
Begin and end scene

20 months agoSome GUI functions
Javier Sancho [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 08:25:26 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
Some GUI functions

20 months agoWide char is longer than one byte
Javier Sancho [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 16:46:38 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
Wide char is longer than one byte

20 months agorun and drop device
Javier Sancho [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 15:50:04 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
run and drop device

20 months agosetWindowCaption
Javier Sancho [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 15:05:02 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
setWindowCaption

20 months agogetSceneManager
Javier Sancho [Thu, 3 Oct 2019 11:31:18 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
getSceneManager

20 months agogetVideoDriver
Javier Sancho [Thu, 3 Oct 2019 10:59:12 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
getVideoDriver

20 months agoReturn pointer to device
Javier Sancho [Thu, 3 Oct 2019 10:00:45 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
Return pointer to device

20 months agoMore params
Javier Sancho [Thu, 3 Oct 2019 08:30:59 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
More params

20 months agoUse pointer to struct
Javier Sancho [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 15:16:07 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
Use pointer to struct

20 months agoWindow size for createDevice
Javier Sancho [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 14:39:30 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
Window size for createDevice

20 months agoLGPLv3 license
Javier Sancho [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 17:13:36 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
LGPLv3 license

20 months agoInitial commit
Javier Sancho [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 08:33:13 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
Initial commit