kivyforms.git
4 years agoReplace type with isinstance
Javier Sancho [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 11:22:53 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
Replace type with isinstance

4 years agoInitial commit
Javier Sancho [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 10:13:46 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
Initial commit