datasette-pytables.git
3 years agoMoved the TODO section to tickets in the github project
Francesc Alted [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 10:26:25 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
Moved the TODO section to tickets in the github project

3 years agoAdded an ANNOUNCE file
Francesc Alted [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 10:14:57 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
Added an ANNOUNCE file

3 years agoAdded instructions for doing a release
Francesc Alted [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 10:14:18 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
Added instructions for doing a release

3 years agoAdded a RELEASE_NOTES.md file
Francesc Alted [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 09:56:40 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
Added a RELEASE_NOTES.md file

3 years agoAdded a preliminary Dockerfile
Francesc Alted [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 09:48:07 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Added a preliminary Dockerfile

3 years agoAdded a TODO list in main README
Francesc Alted [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 09:44:24 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
Added a TODO list in main README

3 years agoMerge pull request #2 from FrancescAlted/travis
Javier Sancho [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 09:05:30 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
Merge pull request #2 from FrancescAlted/travis

Add a TravisCI conf file

3 years agoAdded a build status in README
Francesc Alted [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 09:02:28 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
Added a build status in README

3 years agoDisable Python 3.5 because a weird issue
Francesc Alted [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 08:58:31 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
Disable Python 3.5 because a weird issue

3 years agoTesting TravisCI
Francesc Alted [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 08:53:18 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
Testing TravisCI

3 years agoEnforce an install prior to the test
Francesc Alted [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 08:46:51 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
Enforce an install prior to the test

3 years agoRun pytest directly
Francesc Alted [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 08:43:40 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
Run pytest directly

3 years agoInstall test dependencies for datasette core
Francesc Alted [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 08:37:30 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
Install test dependencies for datasette core

3 years agoAdd a TravisCI conf file
Francesc Alted [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 08:25:41 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
Add a TravisCI conf file

3 years agoMerge pull request #1 from FrancescAlted/docs
Javier Sancho [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 08:08:51 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
Merge pull request #1 from FrancescAlted/docs

First round of doc improvements

3 years agoFirst round of doc improvements
Francesc Alted [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 08:00:37 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
First round of doc improvements

3 years agoUpdate DEVELOPERS.md
Javier Sancho [Thu, 31 May 2018 10:42:02 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
Update DEVELOPERS.md

3 years agoDevelopers documentation
Javier Sancho [Thu, 31 May 2018 10:36:21 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
Developers documentation

3 years agoREADME update
Javier Sancho [Thu, 31 May 2018 08:25:09 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
README update

3 years agoChange requirements to datasette-core
Javier Sancho [Thu, 31 May 2018 08:06:15 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
Change requirements to datasette-core

3 years agoLicense added
Javier Sancho [Thu, 31 May 2018 07:43:11 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
License added

3 years agoVersion updated to 0.2.0
Javier Sancho [Thu, 31 May 2018 07:41:30 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
Version updated to 0.2.0

3 years agoShow field names in create sql
Javier Sancho [Wed, 30 May 2018 10:13:30 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
Show field names in create sql

3 years agoSome refactoring for treating tables and arrays in the same way
Javier Sancho [Wed, 30 May 2018 10:06:40 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
Some refactoring for treating tables and arrays in the same way

3 years agoShow multidimensional arrays as string arrays
Javier Sancho [Wed, 30 May 2018 08:17:43 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
Show multidimensional arrays as string arrays

3 years agoSome html basic tests
Javier Sancho [Tue, 29 May 2018 11:21:21 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
Some html basic tests

3 years agoFix number of rows returned when limit is present or pagination is needed
Javier Sancho [Tue, 29 May 2018 11:03:09 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
Fix number of rows returned when limit is present or pagination is needed

3 years agoTests for custom queries
Javier Sancho [Tue, 29 May 2018 10:36:26 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
Tests for custom queries

3 years agoUncompleted tests for sql queries
Javier Sancho [Tue, 29 May 2018 07:39:29 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
Uncompleted tests for sql queries

3 years agoExecute return always rows, truncated, description tuple
Javier Sancho [Mon, 28 May 2018 10:38:36 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
Execute return always rows, truncated, description tuple

3 years agoRemove unnecessary import
Javier Sancho [Mon, 28 May 2018 08:50:13 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
Remove unnecessary import

3 years agoTests for paginating tables and arrays
Javier Sancho [Fri, 25 May 2018 11:25:50 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
Tests for paginating tables and arrays

3 years agoFix problems with arrays
Javier Sancho [Fri, 25 May 2018 11:25:16 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
Fix problems with arrays

3 years agoUse max_returned_rows in conjuction with page_size for truncating
Javier Sancho [Fri, 25 May 2018 10:23:02 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
Use max_returned_rows in conjuction with page_size for truncating

3 years agoShape testing
Javier Sancho [Thu, 24 May 2018 15:22:58 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
Shape testing

3 years agoTest for arrays shape
Javier Sancho [Thu, 24 May 2018 14:57:14 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
Test for arrays shape

3 years agoPyTables Row class based in list class for allow json serialization
Javier Sancho [Thu, 24 May 2018 14:56:09 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
PyTables Row class based in list class for allow json serialization

3 years agoTest for non-existent tables
Javier Sancho [Thu, 24 May 2018 10:26:02 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
Test for non-existent tables

3 years agoProcess some sqlite standard queries for obtaining tables info
Javier Sancho [Thu, 24 May 2018 10:24:52 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
Process some sqlite standard queries for obtaining tables info

3 years agoTests for invalid custom queries and table page
Javier Sancho [Wed, 23 May 2018 14:43:27 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Tests for invalid custom queries and table page

3 years agoTruncate query results according to page_size limit
Javier Sancho [Wed, 23 May 2018 11:03:56 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
Truncate query results according to page_size limit

3 years agoTest for custom query
Javier Sancho [Wed, 23 May 2018 10:22:21 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
Test for custom query

3 years agoParse PyTables expressions without group/order/limit keywords in the query
Javier Sancho [Wed, 23 May 2018 10:08:51 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
Parse PyTables expressions without group/order/limit keywords in the query

3 years agoTests for api homepage and api database page
Javier Sancho [Wed, 23 May 2018 09:50:01 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
Tests for api homepage and api database page

3 years agoLittle support for arrays
Javier Sancho [Tue, 22 May 2018 11:19:28 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
Little support for arrays

3 years agoSupport for 'distinct' and 'null' queries
Javier Sancho [Mon, 21 May 2018 15:20:42 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
Support for 'distinct' and 'null' queries

3 years agoSupport PyTables expressions using the new parser
Javier Sancho [Fri, 18 May 2018 10:33:23 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
Support PyTables expressions using the new parser

3 years agoReplace sqlparse with Mozilla SQL Parser
Javier Sancho [Fri, 18 May 2018 08:40:01 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
Replace sqlparse with Mozilla SQL Parser

3 years agoCheck limit to return the appropiate number of rows
Javier Sancho [Wed, 16 May 2018 10:14:45 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
Check limit to return the appropiate number of rows

3 years agoSupport queries in PyTables style
Javier Sancho [Tue, 15 May 2018 10:56:57 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
Support queries in PyTables style

3 years agoProvide int types instead numpy types for allowing JSON encoding
Javier Sancho [Tue, 15 May 2018 10:27:51 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
Provide int types instead numpy types for allowing JSON encoding

3 years agoFilter fields with conditions from datasette forms
Javier Sancho [Tue, 15 May 2018 08:30:25 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
Filter fields with conditions from datasette forms

3 years agoResolve queries by rowid (nrow)
Javier Sancho [Mon, 14 May 2018 10:18:39 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
Resolve queries by rowid (nrow)

3 years agoReturn default __getitem__ when label is a string
Javier Sancho [Fri, 11 May 2018 10:36:12 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
Return default __getitem__ when label is a string

3 years agoConvert from bytes to strings
Javier Sancho [Fri, 11 May 2018 10:22:37 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
Convert from bytes to strings

3 years agoReturn columns and rows ready to be shown on datasette
Javier Sancho [Fri, 11 May 2018 10:15:38 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
Return columns and rows ready to be shown on datasette

3 years agoBasic execute method for queries
Javier Sancho [Fri, 11 May 2018 08:35:34 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Basic execute method for queries

3 years agoPyTables Connection class
Javier Sancho [Tue, 8 May 2018 10:58:12 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
PyTables Connection class

3 years agoAdd connector type to inspect info
Javier Sancho [Tue, 8 May 2018 10:19:11 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
Add connector type to inspect info

3 years agoInspect pytables files for getting tables info
Javier Sancho [Mon, 7 May 2018 10:53:47 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
Inspect pytables files for getting tables info

3 years agoRemove useless decorator
Javier Sancho [Fri, 4 May 2018 11:02:15 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
Remove useless decorator

3 years agoInitial commit
Javier Sancho [Fri, 4 May 2018 10:51:12 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
Initial commit