blog.git
10 months agoMerge branch 'master' into english english
Javier Sancho [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 11:37:15 +0000 (11:37 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' into english

10 months agoFix issue reading posts body with Haunt 0.2.5 master
Javier Sancho [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 11:34:43 +0000 (11:34 +0000)]
Fix issue reading posts body with Haunt 0.2.5

3 years agoNew post "Designing forms with Python and Kivy"
Javier Sancho [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 10:35:22 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
New post "Designing forms with Python and Kivy"

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into english
Javier Sancho [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 16:13:33 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into english

3 years agoRight image alignment
Javier Sancho [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 16:10:55 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
Right image alignment

3 years agoFix post links
Javier Sancho [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 08:05:25 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
Fix post links

3 years agoNew post "Business consoles: past or future?"
Javier Sancho [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 08:49:22 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
New post "Business consoles: past or future?"

4 years agoRedirect to the www domain
Javier Sancho [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 13:41:29 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
Redirect to the www domain

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into english
Javier Sancho [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 11:43:09 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into english

4 years agoOnly count paragraphs for post summaries
Javier Sancho [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 11:42:09 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
Only count paragraphs for post summaries

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into english
Javier Sancho [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 11:29:31 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into english

4 years agoShow images in post summaries
Javier Sancho [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 11:28:29 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
Show images in post summaries

4 years agoFix lugaru tags
Javier Sancho [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 16:32:40 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
Fix lugaru tags

4 years agoNew post "Lugaru: Turner's friends"
Javier Sancho [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 16:30:37 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
New post "Lugaru: Turner's friends"

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into english
Javier Sancho [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 16:06:34 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into english

4 years agoSeparate post tags with commas
Javier Sancho [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 16:00:59 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
Separate post tags with commas

4 years agoCSS class for images floating to the left side
Javier Sancho [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 09:38:38 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
CSS class for images floating to the left side

4 years agoLink to spanish version
Javier Sancho [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 12:28:51 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
Link to spanish version

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into english
Javier Sancho [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 12:08:05 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into english

4 years agoChanges in "About me" page
Javier Sancho [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 12:07:49 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
Changes in "About me" page

4 years agoNew colors
Javier Sancho [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 16:29:24 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
New colors

4 years agoPosts with new style
Javier Sancho [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 15:54:06 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
Posts with new style

4 years agoMain page with new style
Javier Sancho [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 12:38:17 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
Main page with new style

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into english
Javier Sancho [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 18:11:24 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into english

4 years agoBitbucket and Github links
Javier Sancho [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 18:05:51 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
Bitbucket and Github links

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into english
Javier Sancho [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 16:25:44 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into english

4 years agoSocial bar changes
Javier Sancho [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 16:22:55 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Social bar changes

4 years agoMidgaard Bot post corrections
Javier Sancho [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 16:18:24 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
Midgaard Bot post corrections

4 years agoMidgaard Bot post
Javier Sancho [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 16:34:33 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
Midgaard Bot post

4 years agoMidgaard Bot post (uncomplete)
Javier Sancho [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 18:54:07 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
Midgaard Bot post (uncomplete)

4 years agoRemove spanish posts
Javier Sancho [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 18:27:38 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
Remove spanish posts

4 years agoAbout page
Javier Sancho [Sun, 24 Dec 2017 08:38:50 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
About page

4 years agoAbout page (preliminar version)
Javier Sancho [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 17:15:11 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
About page (preliminar version)

4 years agoChanging to english
Javier Sancho [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 16:32:48 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
Changing to english

4 years agoRelative urls
Javier Sancho [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 19:21:08 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
Relative urls

4 years agoMenu in english
Javier Sancho [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 15:56:12 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
Menu in english

4 years agoSet viewpoint for optimal visualization in mobile devices
Javier Sancho [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 08:52:48 +0000 (08:52 +0000)]
Set viewpoint for optimal visualization in mobile devices

4 years agoChange photo
Javier Sancho [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 08:14:35 +0000 (08:14 +0000)]
Change photo

5 years agoShow tags in every post
Javier Sancho [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 19:36:40 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
Show tags in every post

5 years agoBetter post summaries
Javier Sancho [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 18:44:00 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
Better post summaries

5 years agoImages fixed
Javier Sancho [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 18:58:49 +0000 (18:58 +0000)]
Images fixed

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.jsancho.org:blog
Javier Sancho [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 11:33:32 +0000 (11:33 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.jsancho.org:blog

5 years agoFix transaction image
Javier Sancho [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 11:32:44 +0000 (11:32 +0000)]
Fix transaction image

5 years agoFix transaction image
Javier Sancho [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 11:30:37 +0000 (11:30 +0000)]
Fix transaction image

5 years agoPosts fixed
Javier Sancho [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 18:12:54 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
Posts fixed

5 years agoInitial commit
Javier Sancho [Sat, 7 Jan 2017 19:28:53 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
Initial commit