pyrabbit.git
8 years agoReceiving from more than one queue (using basic_get instead consume)
Javier Sancho [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 11:01:41 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
Receiving from more than one queue (using basic_get instead consume)

8 years agoInitial commit
Javier Sancho [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 14:19:19 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
Initial commit