pyrabbit.git
5 years agoIncremental delay when receiving messages (better performance) master
Javier Sancho [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 14:25:15 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
Incremental delay when receiving messages (better performance)

5 years agoManage timeouts without using signal.alarm
Javier Sancho [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 08:41:24 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
Manage timeouts without using signal.alarm
Better and now it's possible to do threading

5 years agoReceiving from more than one queue (using basic_get instead consume)
Javier Sancho [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 11:01:41 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
Receiving from more than one queue (using basic_get instead consume)

5 years agoInitial commit
Javier Sancho [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 14:19:19 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
Initial commit