mojodb.git
8 years agoSearch documents with numeric values
Javier Sancho [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 15:32:03 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
Search documents with numeric values

8 years agoRestore previously deleted __init__.py
Javier Sancho [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 15:05:36 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
Restore previously deleted __init__.py

8 years agoSeparate classes and functionality into various files
Javier Sancho [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 15:52:02 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
Separate classes and functionality into various files

8 years agoBasic insertion of documents, using cPickle for fields codification
Javier Sancho [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 15:14:19 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
Basic insertion of documents, using cPickle for fields codification

8 years agoBasic spec searching in find function
Javier Sancho [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 14:41:22 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Basic spec searching in find function

8 years agoInitial commit
Javier Sancho [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 15:30:21 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
Initial commit