midgaard_bot.git
4 years agoGPLv3 license
Javier Sancho [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 16:30:42 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
GPLv3 license

4 years agoSessions working
Javier Sancho [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 16:18:50 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
Sessions working

4 years agoManaging sessions functionality
Javier Sancho [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 16:29:50 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
Managing sessions functionality

4 years agoSession definition
Javier Sancho [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 18:12:17 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
Session definition

4 years agoInitial commit
Javier Sancho [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 16:19:53 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
Initial commit