midgaard_bot.git
16 months agoAdd telnet file with support to send and receive text from Merc MUD master
Javier Sancho [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 16:31:30 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
Add telnet file with support to send and receive text from Merc MUD

16 months agoOpen telnet connection to Merc MUD and receive welcome message
Javier Sancho [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 15:59:01 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
Open telnet connection to Merc MUD and receive welcome message

16 months agoBetter organization for config options
Javier Sancho [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 16:29:42 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
Better organization for config options

16 months agoClean exit when Ctrl+C arrives
Javier Sancho [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 16:29:57 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
Clean exit when Ctrl+C arrives

16 months agoGPLv3 license
Javier Sancho [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 16:30:42 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
GPLv3 license

16 months agoSessions working
Javier Sancho [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 16:18:50 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
Sessions working

17 months agoManaging sessions functionality
Javier Sancho [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 16:29:50 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
Managing sessions functionality

17 months agoSession definition
Javier Sancho [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 18:12:17 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
Session definition

17 months agoInitial commit
Javier Sancho [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 16:19:53 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
Initial commit