guile-click.git
13 months agoNested commands help message
Javier Sancho [Mon, 11 Oct 2021 16:00:15 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Nested commands help message

14 months agoGroups support
Javier Sancho [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 16:33:27 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
Groups support

14 months agoReadme
Javier Sancho [Sun, 12 Sep 2021 15:06:10 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Readme

14 months agoLicense file
Javier Sancho [Sun, 12 Sep 2021 15:04:37 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
License file

14 months agoType conversion
Javier Sancho [Sun, 12 Sep 2021 08:39:50 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
Type conversion

14 months agoMove value functions to a separated file
Javier Sancho [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 16:33:06 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
Move value functions to a separated file

14 months agoImprove reading for default values and prompt
Javier Sancho [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 16:27:24 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
Improve reading for default values and prompt

14 months agoPrompt for values
Javier Sancho [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 16:48:43 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
Prompt for values

14 months agoInitial commit
Javier Sancho [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 16:45:12 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
Initial commit