dungeon-master.git
3 years agoMods library
Javier Sancho [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 15:11:11 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
Mods library

3 years agoMods library
Javier Sancho [Sun, 28 Apr 2019 17:33:39 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
Mods library

3 years agoCompiled binaries are placed in root directory
Javier Sancho [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 15:20:19 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
Compiled binaries are placed in root directory

3 years agoSome tabs
Javier Sancho [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 15:18:41 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
Some tabs

3 years agoTrying gui
Javier Sancho [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 18:18:36 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
Trying gui

3 years agoCalculate points
Javier Sancho [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 15:10:24 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
Calculate points

3 years agoImplementing city generation
Javier Sancho [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 16:09:13 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
Implementing city generation

3 years agoPlugins are modules and use dungeon-master module
Javier Sancho [Tue, 2 Apr 2019 18:01:48 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
Plugins are modules and use dungeon-master module

3 years agoRegister procedures
Javier Sancho [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 09:29:33 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Register procedures

3 years agoBuild with irrlicht
Javier Sancho [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 08:50:12 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
Build with irrlicht

3 years agoInitial commit
Javier Sancho [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 08:44:14 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
Initial commit