dungeon-master.git
10 months agoModules reorganization master
Javier Sancho [Sun, 9 Aug 2020 18:16:23 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
Modules reorganization

12 months agoregister scene generators
Javier Sancho [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 16:54:01 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
register scene generators

12 months agoAllow mods structured like modules
Javier Sancho [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 06:46:48 +0000 (08:46 +0200)]
Allow mods structured like modules

12 months agomisc
Javier Sancho [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 06:19:51 +0000 (08:19 +0200)]
misc

12 months agolicense
Javier Sancho [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 07:28:29 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
license

16 months agoMerge branch 'master' of gitlab.com:jsancho/dungeon-master
Javier Sancho [Sun, 16 Feb 2020 17:35:13 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitlab.com:jsancho/dungeon-master

16 months agoSome things
Javier Sancho [Sun, 16 Feb 2020 17:34:46 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
Some things

21 months agoBowyer Watson simple test
Javier Sancho [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 17:22:35 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
Bowyer Watson simple test

21 months agoTest name
Javier Sancho [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 16:34:38 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
Test name

21 months agoSome tests
Javier Sancho [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 17:32:22 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
Some tests

21 months agoLicense
Javier Sancho [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 16:48:35 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
License

21 months agoRemove autotools
Javier Sancho [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 14:49:35 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
Remove autotools

21 months agoVoronoi mesh relax
Javier Sancho [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 18:09:18 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
Voronoi mesh relax

22 months agoMake regions from the Delaunay triangulation
Javier Sancho [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 16:59:23 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
Make regions from the Delaunay triangulation

22 months agoVoronoi relax (work in progress)
Javier Sancho [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 07:53:38 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
Voronoi relax (work in progress)

22 months agoVoronoi mesh (work in progress)
Javier Sancho [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 06:29:06 +0000 (08:29 +0200)]
Voronoi mesh (work in progress)

23 months agoVoronoi meshes (uncompleted)
Javier Sancho [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 16:50:32 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
Voronoi meshes (uncompleted)

23 months agoVoronoi meshes (uncompleted)
Javier Sancho [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 15:59:48 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
Voronoi meshes (uncompleted)

2 years agoVoronoi meshes (uncompleted)
Javier Sancho [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 16:50:47 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
Voronoi meshes (uncompleted)

2 years agoScene generators
Javier Sancho [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 17:36:27 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
Scene generators

2 years agoLoad mods from selected paths
Javier Sancho [Sun, 5 May 2019 18:21:05 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
Load mods from selected paths

2 years agoSearch paths for mods and games
Javier Sancho [Fri, 3 May 2019 18:33:00 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
Search paths for mods and games

2 years agoMods library
Javier Sancho [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 15:11:11 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
Mods library

2 years agoMods library
Javier Sancho [Sun, 28 Apr 2019 17:33:39 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
Mods library

2 years agoCompiled binaries are placed in root directory
Javier Sancho [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 15:20:19 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
Compiled binaries are placed in root directory

2 years agoSome tabs
Javier Sancho [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 15:18:41 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
Some tabs

2 years agoTrying gui
Javier Sancho [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 18:18:36 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
Trying gui

2 years agoCalculate points
Javier Sancho [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 15:10:24 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
Calculate points

2 years agoImplementing city generation
Javier Sancho [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 16:09:13 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
Implementing city generation

2 years agoPlugins are modules and use dungeon-master module
Javier Sancho [Tue, 2 Apr 2019 18:01:48 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
Plugins are modules and use dungeon-master module

2 years agoRegister procedures
Javier Sancho [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 09:29:33 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Register procedures

2 years agoBuild with irrlicht
Javier Sancho [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 08:50:12 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
Build with irrlicht

2 years agoInitial commit
Javier Sancho [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 08:44:14 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
Initial commit