datasette-connectors.git
3 years agoExplanation about Row class
Javier Sancho [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 14:59:36 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
Explanation about Row class

3 years agoSome tests
Javier Sancho [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 14:55:04 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
Some tests

3 years agoInclude Row class for returning data from connectors
Javier Sancho [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 10:53:33 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
Include Row class for returning data from connectors

3 years agoText files
Javier Sancho [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 11:50:25 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
Text files

3 years agoRename load connectors function
Javier Sancho [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 10:37:18 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
Rename load connectors function

3 years agoBetter features separation
Javier Sancho [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 10:26:57 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
Better features separation

3 years agoMonkey patching for original Datasette
Javier Sancho [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 09:16:04 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
Monkey patching for original Datasette

3 years agoInitial commit
Javier Sancho [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 11:42:29 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
Initial commit