datasette-connectors.git
6 months agoUpdate README master
Javier Sancho [Sat, 28 Nov 2020 14:51:18 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
Update README

6 months agoPost 2.0.1 release actions done
Javier Sancho [Sat, 28 Nov 2020 14:49:47 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
Post 2.0.1 release actions done

6 months agoGetting ready for 2.0.1 final
Javier Sancho [Sat, 28 Nov 2020 07:26:23 +0000 (08:26 +0100)]
Getting ready for 2.0.1 final

6 months agoUpdated developers documentation
Javier Sancho [Sat, 28 Nov 2020 07:24:47 +0000 (08:24 +0100)]
Updated developers documentation

6 months agoFix missed import
Javier Sancho [Sat, 28 Nov 2020 07:16:03 +0000 (08:16 +0100)]
Fix missed import

6 months agoPost 2.0.0 release actions done
Javier Sancho [Sun, 22 Nov 2020 18:37:21 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
Post 2.0.0 release actions done

6 months agoMerge pull request #1 from PyTables/dependabot/pip/datasette-0.46
Javier Sancho [Sun, 22 Nov 2020 18:28:33 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
Merge pull request #1 from PyTables/dependabot/pip/datasette-0.46

Bump datasette from 0.25 to 0.51.1

6 months agoGetting ready for 2.0.0 final
Javier Sancho [Sun, 22 Nov 2020 18:26:08 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
Getting ready for 2.0.0 final

6 months agoGetting ready for 2.0.0 final
Javier Sancho [Sat, 21 Nov 2020 19:35:12 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
Getting ready for 2.0.0 final

6 months agodatasette==0.51.1
Javier Sancho [Sat, 21 Nov 2020 19:15:17 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
datasette==0.51.1

7 months agoCheck if table exists before getting table definition
Javier Sancho [Fri, 30 Oct 2020 18:53:25 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
Check if table exists before getting table definition

8 months agoImprove table name extraction
Javier Sancho [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 09:42:30 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Improve table name extraction

8 months agoInstantiate connector inside cursors
Javier Sancho [Thu, 8 Oct 2020 07:52:25 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
Instantiate connector inside cursors

8 months agoClean code
Javier Sancho [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 09:10:19 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
Clean code

8 months agoTest HTTP redirection
Javier Sancho [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 08:31:23 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
Test HTTP redirection

9 months agoOverwriting Connector class is enough to operate with
Javier Sancho [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 08:55:30 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Overwriting Connector class is enough to operate with
datasette-connectors

9 months agoAdapting project to last datasette version (WIP)
Javier Sancho [Sun, 23 Aug 2020 11:51:58 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
Adapting project to last datasette version (WIP)

10 months agoBump datasette from 0.25 to 0.46
dependabot[bot] [Tue, 11 Aug 2020 14:55:34 +0000 (14:55 +0000)]
Bump datasette from 0.25 to 0.46

Bumps [datasette](https://github.com/simonw/datasette) from 0.25 to 0.46.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/simonw/datasette/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/simonw/datasette/blob/main/docs/changelog.rst)
- [Commits](https://github.com/simonw/datasette/compare/0.25...0.46)

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
2 years agoPost 1.0.0 release actions done
Javier Sancho [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 15:25:51 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
Post 1.0.0 release actions done

2 years agoGetting ready for 1.0.0 final
Javier Sancho [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 15:00:31 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
Getting ready for 1.0.0 final

2 years agoExplanation about Row class
Javier Sancho [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 14:59:36 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
Explanation about Row class

2 years agoSome tests
Javier Sancho [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 14:55:04 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
Some tests

2 years agoInclude Row class for returning data from connectors
Javier Sancho [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 10:53:33 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
Include Row class for returning data from connectors

2 years agoText files
Javier Sancho [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 11:50:25 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
Text files

2 years agoRename load connectors function
Javier Sancho [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 10:37:18 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
Rename load connectors function

2 years agoBetter features separation
Javier Sancho [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 10:26:57 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
Better features separation

2 years agoMonkey patching for original Datasette
Javier Sancho [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 09:16:04 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
Monkey patching for original Datasette

2 years agoInitial commit
Javier Sancho [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 11:42:29 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
Initial commit