bongodb.git
2 years agoReplace VHashes with Hash Tables master
Javier Sancho [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 16:08:08 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
Replace VHashes with Hash Tables

3 years agoWriting support
Javier Sancho [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 16:39:32 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
Writing support

3 years agoAdvanced queries support
Javier Sancho [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:10:40 +0000 (01:10 +0100)]
Advanced queries support

3 years agoBasic searching support
Javier Sancho [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 16:25:26 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Basic searching support

3 years agoTesting
Javier Sancho [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 15:41:08 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
Testing

3 years agoSource code restyling
Javier Sancho [Sat, 23 Jan 2016 06:10:19 +0000 (07:10 +0100)]
Source code restyling

3 years agoGNU Guile prototype
Javier Sancho [Sat, 23 Jan 2016 06:08:45 +0000 (07:08 +0100)]
GNU Guile prototype

3 years agoInitial commit
Javier Sancho [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 17:31:55 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
Initial commit