blog.git
10 months agoRight image alignment master
Javier Sancho [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 16:10:55 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
Right image alignment

15 months agoOnly count paragraphs for post summaries
Javier Sancho [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 11:42:09 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
Only count paragraphs for post summaries

15 months agoShow images in post summaries
Javier Sancho [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 11:28:29 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
Show images in post summaries

15 months agoSeparate post tags with commas
Javier Sancho [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 16:00:59 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
Separate post tags with commas

16 months agoCSS class for images floating to the left side
Javier Sancho [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 09:38:38 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
CSS class for images floating to the left side

16 months agoNew colors
Javier Sancho [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 16:29:24 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
New colors

16 months agoPosts with new style
Javier Sancho [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 15:54:06 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
Posts with new style

16 months agoMain page with new style
Javier Sancho [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 12:38:17 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
Main page with new style

17 months agoBitbucket and Github links
Javier Sancho [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 18:05:51 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
Bitbucket and Github links

17 months agoSocial bar changes
Javier Sancho [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 16:22:55 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Social bar changes

18 months agoAbout page (preliminar version)
Javier Sancho [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 17:15:11 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
About page (preliminar version)

18 months agoChanging to english
Javier Sancho [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 16:32:48 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
Changing to english

18 months agoRelative urls
Javier Sancho [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 19:21:08 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
Relative urls

18 months agoMenu in english
Javier Sancho [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 15:56:12 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
Menu in english

18 months agoSet viewpoint for optimal visualization in mobile devices
Javier Sancho [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 08:52:48 +0000 (08:52 +0000)]
Set viewpoint for optimal visualization in mobile devices

19 months agoChange photo
Javier Sancho [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 08:14:35 +0000 (08:14 +0000)]
Change photo

2 years agoShow tags in every post
Javier Sancho [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 19:36:40 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
Show tags in every post

2 years agoBetter post summaries
Javier Sancho [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 18:44:00 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
Better post summaries

2 years agoImages fixed
Javier Sancho [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 18:58:49 +0000 (18:58 +0000)]
Images fixed

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.jsancho.org:blog
Javier Sancho [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 11:33:32 +0000 (11:33 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.jsancho.org:blog

2 years agoFix transaction image
Javier Sancho [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 11:32:44 +0000 (11:32 +0000)]
Fix transaction image

2 years agoFix transaction image
Javier Sancho [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 11:30:37 +0000 (11:30 +0000)]
Fix transaction image

2 years agoPosts fixed
Javier Sancho [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 18:12:54 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
Posts fixed

2 years agoInitial commit
Javier Sancho [Sat, 7 Jan 2017 19:28:53 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
Initial commit